President Richard Milhouse Nixon (1913-1994), 37th President of the United States of America

21Jun09

It isn’t very close, but there it is. Just 23 steps. The cousin of a cousin.

I noticed when I was researching my connection to the Teeples and Doans that Richard Nixon was related to Danial Doan as well. Here is that meandering connection, thanks to the research of ML Pope which she shared on ancestry.com

Richard Nixon

UPDATE:

According to research from Laurence Moran on his Sandwalk blog, I am actually directly related to Richard Nixon through his mother’s line and my maternal line.

Richard Nixon is my 9th cousin twice removed through my mom’s side of the family.

Jerry Milo Johnson to President Richard Milhouse Nixon

.

Jerry Milo Johnson to President Richard Milhouse Nixon



No Responses Yet to “President Richard Milhouse Nixon (1913-1994), 37th President of the United States of America”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

