Joseph Reeves, 1802-1874

15Oct08

I met a new relative today, Anne Reeves, who helped me fix and flesh out the branch of Joseph Reeves.

She was able to help me fix the name of Phineas Reeves, and to fill out her ancestors up through Joseph.

The Reeves come into my tree through the Conklins, which eventually touch my Hastings.

I have not yet done all the work to find the vital and census information for the Reeves, but I have added them to the site.

Jerry Milo Johnson to Anne Reeves

No Responses Yet to “Joseph Reeves, 1802-1874”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

